Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 235 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 235 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 235 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Rafiq Ahmad Jamali PPPP 1496
2 Karim Ali Jatoi PTI 1058

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 235 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 235 Dadu II Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 235 Dadu II, city of Dadu constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 235 Dadu II includes , SUP, PTI, MMA, , , PPPP, , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 235 Dadu II includes Ahsan Ali JatoiMuhammad Channa, Karim Ali Jatoi, Fatima, Saeed Ahmad JamaliZubair Ahmad JamaliRafiq Ahmad Jamali, Junaid Ahmad KhanAhmad Khan Lund, Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Panhwar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Shaikh,Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Dadu.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Dadu.
TARO2: District Education Officer Primary Dadu.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs