Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 230 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 230 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 230 Election Result

GDA is Winner!

1 Fehmida Mirza GDA 9066
2 Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP 6970

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 230 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 230 Badin II Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 230 Badin II, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 230 Badin II includes PPPP, , MMA, GDA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 230 Badin II includes Haji Rasool Bux Chandio, Sajjad AliFateh Muhammad, Fehmida Mirza, Muhammad Hassam MirzaMirza Saqlain Abbas BaigMirza Ali Mehdi Baig

TRO Information

TRO: Dr. Muhammad Arif Rajput,Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge, Badin.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II. Badin.
TARO2: Chief Muncipal Officer, Taluka Badin.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs