Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 227 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 227 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 227 Election Result

MQM Pakistan is Winner!

1 Salahuddin Son of Sheikh Rahimuddin MQM Pakistan 7649
2 Q. Muhammad Hakim PTI 4716

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 227 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 227 Hyderabad III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 227 Hyderabad III, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 227 Hyderabad III includes JUP (Noorani), , PTI, MMA, APML, , PSP, , TLP, MQM Pakistan, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 227 Hyderabad III includes Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair, Muhammad Rashid KhanQ. Muhammad Hakim, Karamat Ali Rajpoot, Ghulam Mahiyddin, Ataul Musatafa Jamil RathorAbdul Rashid Arain, Abdul Hameed Qarni ArainSalahuddin Son of Abdul Latif, Salahuddin Son of Sheikh Rahimuddin, Dislshad PathanMuhammad Farid Qureshi

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Kazi Shah Muhammad Azhar,Additional District & Sessions Judge-VIII,Hyderabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner City Hyderabad.
TARO2: XEN HESCO Gari Khata.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs