Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 226 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 226 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 226 Election Result

MQM Pakistan is Winner!

1 Sabir Hussain MQM Pakistan 7580
2 Jamshed Ali Sheikh PTI 6500

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 226 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 226 Hyderabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 226 Hyderabad II, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 226 Hyderabad II includes PTI, MQM 2, AATPK, , PPPP, APML, MMA, PML N, MQM Pakistan, , , PSP, , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 226 Hyderabad II includes Jamshed Ali Sheikh, Muhammad Hanif Khan, Faisal Nadeem Sheikh, Ghayoor Muhammad KhanAli Muhammad Saito, Ushaid Khan, Tahir Majeed, Soulat Naseer Pasha, Sabir Hussain, Shafiq AhmedSyed Abid Ali ShahRashid Ali khan, Zulfiqar Ali HalepotoMuhammad Tahir

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Faraz Ahmed Chandio Baloch,Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Hyderabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Latifabad.
TARO2: XEN HESCO Latifabad.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs