Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 225 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 225 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 225 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Syed Hussain Tariq PPPP 28889
2 Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad PTI 12539

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 225 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 225 Hyderabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 225 Hyderabad I, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 225 Hyderabad I includes SUP, PTI, PPPP, PSP, , , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 225 Hyderabad I includes Ameer Ali Thebo, Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad, Syed Hussain Tariq, Syed Muzaffar Ali Shah, Abdul Hameed MemonGhulamullah ChangNasir Khan Barakzai

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Niaz Hussain Soomro, Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Hyderabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Hyderabad (Rural).
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Qasimabad.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs