Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 222 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 222 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 222 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Mahesh Kumar Malani PPPP 84257
2 Arbab Zakaullah GDA 53201

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 222 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 222 Tharparkar II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 222 Tharparkar II, city of Tharparkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 222 Tharparkar II includes , PPPP, , TLP, , , AATPK, , , , GDA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 222 Tharparkar II includes Arbab Amir AmanullahMahesh Kumar Malani, Muhammad MeanMuhammad Ramzan, GianChandKanwar KumarAbdul Ghani, Tulchi BaiArbab LutfullahArbab Ghulam RahimArbab Zakaullah, Arbab Togachi Fawad RazzaqArbab Anwar JAbbarHemoon

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Tahir Rajput,Senior civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge-I,Mithi, Tharparkar.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II.
TARO2: District Officer Education (Sec) Tharparkar.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs