Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 221 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 221 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 221 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jillani PPPP 51362
2 Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi PTI 36418

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 221 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 221 Tharparkar I Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 221 Tharparkar I, city of Tharparkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 221 Tharparkar I includes PPPP, TLP, , MMA, PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 221 Tharparkar I includes Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jillani, Jalaluddin, Dilwar khanAbdul Aziz, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi, Mumtaz Ali Rahimoon

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Raj Kumar, Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge-II,Mithi, Tharparkar.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I Tharparkar.
TARO2: Assistant Engineer Education Works Tharparkar.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs