Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 220 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 220 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 220 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Nawab Muhammad yousaf Talpoor PPPP 60307
2 Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi PTI 29794

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 220 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 220 Umerkot Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 220 Umerkot, city of Umarkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 220 Umerkot includes , MMA, , SUP, PTI, PPPP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 220 Umerkot includes Arbab Ghulam RahimIsrat Naaz, Ghulam Akbar DarsGul Hassan, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi, Nawab Muhammad yousaf Talpoor, Neelam Walgi

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Naveed Hussain Kolachi,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Umerkot.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer, Umerkot.
TARO2: Deputy Director Social Welfare District Umerkot

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs