Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 22 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 22 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 22 Election Result

MMA is Winner!

1 Muhammad Qasim MMA 21095
2 Ali Muhammad PTI 19373

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 22 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 22 Mardan III Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 22 Mardan III, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 22 Mardan III includes TLP, PML N, PPPP, PML Z, PTI, MMA, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 22 Mardan III includes Ihsan Ullah, Jamshid Khan, Shoaib Alam Khan, Azmat Ali, Ali Muhammad, Muhammad Qasim, Malik Aman Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Asghar Shah, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Takht Bhai
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer (M) Takht Bhai

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs