Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 219 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 219 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 219 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Mir Munawar Ali Talpur PPPP 105916
2 Arbab Ghulam Rahim GDA 46319

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 219 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 219 Mirpurkhas II Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 219 Mirpurkhas II, city of Mirpur Khas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 219 Mirpurkhas II includes GDA, PSP, , PML N, , TPP, , , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 219 Mirpurkhas II includes Arbab Ghulam Rahim, Jawad Ali, ChatroSajjad Ahmed, Ali Nawaz ShahMir Ijaz Ali Khan, Mir HassanMir Mehboob Ali TalpoorMir Munawar Ali Talpur

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ishtiaque Ahmed Memon,Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge,Digri, Mirpurkhas.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Digri.
TARO2: Assistant District Health Officer, Mirpurkhas

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs