Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 215 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 215 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 215 Election Result

GDA is Winner!

1 Haji Khuda Baksh GDA 50254
2 Naveed Dero PPPP 36945

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 215 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 215 Sanghar I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 215 Sanghar I, city of Sanghar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 215 Sanghar I includes GDA, PPPP, PPP SB, PTI, , PML N, , , , MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 215 Sanghar I includes Haji Khuda Baksh, Naveed Dero, Mumtaz Hussain, Mushtque, Muhammad QasimMuhammad Ishaq, FarazSaeed Khan NizamaniRana Rashid Ali khanWaseem Akhtar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ameer ud-Din,Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sanghar.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Sanghar.
TARO2: Assistant Executive Engineer Irrigation Taluka Sanghar

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs