Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 213 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 213 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 213 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Sardar Abdul Hameed khoso Independent 101362
2 Asif Ali Zardari PPPP 68019

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 213 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 213 Shaheed Benazirabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 213 Shaheed Benazirabad I, city of Shaheed Benazirabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 213 Shaheed Benazirabad I includes PPPP, TLP, MQM Pakistan, AATPK, , PTI, , PSP, PML N, , , , GDA, MMA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 213 Shaheed Benazirabad I includes Asif Ali Zardari, Muhammad Mushtaq, Muhammad Abdul Rauf Siddiqui, Muhammad Ismail, Qadir Bux MagsiFarooq Ahmad, Syed Razzaq RustamaniSyed Kazim Ali Shah, Syed Ghulam Maiuddin Shah, Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah TaqviSalim RazaSardar Abdul Hameed khosoSardar Sher Muhammad Rind Baloch, Zakir Hussain Jamali, Haji Khan MashoriIkhtiar Hussain TunioNisar Ali Kereio

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Mehboob,Ist Additional District & Sessions Judge,Shaheed Benazirabad.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer, Municipal Committee, Nawab Shah.
TARO2: AEN (Education Works), Shaheed Benazir Abad.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs