Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 212 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 212 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 212 Election Result

GDA is Winner!

1 Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi GDA 62622
2 Zulfiqar Ali Behn PPPP 55023

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 212 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 212 Naushero Feroze II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 212 Naushero Feroze II, city of Naushero Feroz constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 212 Naushero Feroze II includes , , , , , GDA, , MMA, , PTI, PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 212 Naushero Feroze II includes Imdad AliAbdul HuqMumtaz AliMumtaz Ali ChandioGul Muihammad ChannaGhulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi, Aziz Ahmad BehanAbdul Rehman, Arif Mustafa hatoiSyed Kazim Ali Shah, Zulfiqar Ali Behn, Khalid Aktar JatoiHaji Khan MashoriRazi Ali Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Abdul Hafeez Maitlo,Additional District & Sessions Judge,Moro, Nausheroferoze.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Moro.
TARO2: Head Master Govt: High School Moro Town Campus

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs