Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 210 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 210 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 210 Election Result

GDA is Winner!

1 Syed Kazim Ali Shah GDA 26155
2 Syed Javed Shah Jillani PPPP 21230

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 210 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 210 Khairpur III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 210 Khairpur III, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 210 Khairpur III includes , , , PRHP, MMA, , , , GDA, , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 210 Khairpur III includes Javed SikandarNaimatullah MaitloMehreen Razzak BhuttoMukhtiyar Hussain Narejo, Muhammad Ramzan, Lal Bux SialInayatullah ShahSyed Muharram Ali ShahSyed Kazim Ali Shah, Syed Fahad Ali Shah JillaniSyed Javed Shah Jillani, Himat Ali Budh

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Abdul Shakoor Kalhoro,Senior Civil Judge,Gambat, Khairpur.
TARO1: Executive Engineer WAPDA Khairpur.
TARO2: Asssistant Commissioner, Gambat.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs