Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 21 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 21 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 21 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Atif PTI 39716
2 Amir Haider Azam Khan ANP 39161

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 21 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 21 Mardan II Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 21 Mardan II, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 21 Mardan II includes ANP, PPPP, MMA, PFM, PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 21 Mardan II includes Amir Haider Azam Khan, Syed Abid Ali Shah, Shuja ul Mulk, Muhammad Said, Muhammad Atif, Mukhtiar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Khalid Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Distt: Officer, Finance & Planning Mardan
TARO2: Head Master GHS Landaki, Mardan

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs