Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 207 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 207 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 207 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Nouman Islam Sheikh PPPP 13105
2 Mobeen Ahmad PTI 8878

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 207 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 207 Sukkur II Election Result 2018 – There are 25 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 207 Sukkur II, city of Sukkur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 207 Sukkur II includes , MQM Pakistan, , PTI, PML N, , , PPPP, , TPP, , AWP, MMA, , , , , , , , , PRHP, , PSP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 207 Sukkur II includes Akbar AliGhulam Murtaza, GOHAR ALI KHOSOMobeen Ahmad, Muhammad Tahir, Muhammad Amir SheikhMuhammad MuradNouman Islam Sheikh, Naveed AliWazir ALi, Wazir Ali jatoiZiaddin bhatti, syed Muhammad Ayoub, Syed Dedar Ali ShahAmanulla KhosoAmmer Baksh Alias MeerHazoor BuxHafiz Muhammad ZamanKhuda Dino sangiKhursheet AfghanDedar AliRasheed Ahmad Shah, Saood AfzalSohail niaz Khoso, SHAISTA

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Allah Bachayo,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II,Sukkur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Sukkur City.
TARO2: Deputy Controller Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education Sukkur.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs