Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 206 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 206 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 206 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Syeed Khursheed Ahmad Shah PPPP 42906
2 Syed Tahir Hussain Shah PTI 21459

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 206 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 206 Sukkur I Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 206 Sukkur I, city of Sukkur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 206 Sukkur I includes , , PSP, , MMA, , APML, , PRHP, , , PTI, PPPP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 206 Sukkur I includes AmanullahNusrat banoNaheed Begum, Manzoor Hussain SharMuhammad Saleh Indhar, Muhammad hayatGhulam Mujtaba, Ali Gohar Khan IndharAbdul Jabbar, Syed Kumail Ahmed ShahSyed Farakh Ahmed ShahSyed Tahir Hussain Shah, Syeed Khursheed Ahmad Shah, Habibullah SiddiqeJamal Abdul NasirAftab Hussain SoomroNaik Muhammad

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Amjad Soomro,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Pano Akil, Sukkur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Pano Aqil.
TARO2: Town Officer, Town Committee Pano Aqil.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs