Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 205 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 205 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 205 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Ali Muhammad Mehar Independent 13854
2 Ahsaullah PTI 5467

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 205 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 205 Ghotki II Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 205 Ghotki II, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 205 Ghotki II includes PPPP, , MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 205 Ghotki II includes Ahsaullah, Jan Asif Razzak KhanAbdul Qayoom, Ali Muhammad MeharAli Nawaz Khan MeharGhulam Ali AbbasMir Iftikhar Ahmad khan LundIkramullah KhanAbdul Razzaque

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Gul Muhammad Chandio, Senior Civil Judge, Ghotki.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I.
TARO2: Principal Govt Boys Degree Collage Ghotki.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs