Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 204 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 204 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 204 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Khalid Ahmad Khan Lund PPPP 93151
2 Abdul Haq Alias Mian Mithu Independent 88536

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 204 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 204 Ghotki I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 204 Ghotki I, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 204 Ghotki I includes , , MMA, , PRHP, PJDP, , PPPP, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 204 Ghotki I includes Jan Waseem AhmadMian Rafiq AhmadMuhammad Yousaf, Muhammad Ishaq LaghariLatifullah, Abdul Wahab, Abdul Haq Alias Mian MithuShahbaz Ahmed Khan Lund, Khalid Ahmad Khan Lund, Hallar Khan Pattafi

TRO Information

TRO: Malik Muhammad Akhtar,Additional District & Sessions Judge,Ubauro, Ghotki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Mirpur Mathelo.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Mirpur Mathelo.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs