Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 203 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 203 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 203 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Mir Amir Khan Magsi PPPP 27800
2 Nawabuddin PPP SB 2748

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 203 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes AWP, PPP SB, PPPP, , SUP, GDA, , , , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes Zulfiqar Ali, Nawabuddin, Mir Amir Khan Magsi, Muhammad HassamMuhib Ali Phuplo, Faiz Muhammad, Ghulam Murtaza ShahAbdul Manan ChadioSaifullah AbroSakhawat Ali, Nawazada Rehan Chadio

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Abdul Sattar Soomro,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Kamber.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Miro Khan.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II Kamber-Shahdadkot.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs