Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 202 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 202 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 202 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Aftab Shahban Mirani PPPP 32639
2 Nasir Mahmood MMA 8866

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 202 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 202 Kamber Shahdadkot I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 202 Kamber Shahdadkot I, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 202 Kamber Shahdadkot I includes , , MMA, , , PTI, , , PPP SB, , PPPP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 202 Kamber Shahdadkot I includes Akhtar Hussain SheikhNazeer Hussain MugsiNasir Mahmood, Mir Imran AliMuzaffar Ali BrohiMusarat Shah, Saifullah AbroSultan Ahmad Khan KhuhwarSarfraz Ahmad, Rab Nawaz TuniaAftab Shahban Mirani, Ayaz HussainLiaqat Ali

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Asif Majid,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Shahdadkot.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Qubo Saeed Khan.
TARO2: District Education Officer, Kamber.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs