Election 201 8 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 201 8 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 201 Election 201 8 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 201 Election 201 8 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 201 Election Result

PPPP is Winner!

1 Khurshieed Ahmad Junejo PPPP 18300
2 Allah Bux unar GDA 9240

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 201 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 201 Larkana II Election Result 201 8 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 201 8 from NA 201 Larkana II, city of Larkana constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 201 Larkana II includes GDA, PPPP, , , , PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 201 Larkana II includes Allah Bux unar, Khurshieed Ahmad Junejo, Saifullah AbroShafqat Hussain unarGhulam Murtaza ShahQurait ul Ain, Muhammad Ali BughioNazir Ahmad Bughio

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ilyas, Additional District & Sessions Judge-VI,Larkana.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Dokri.
TARO2: District Education Officer (Secondary), Larkana.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs