Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 193 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 193 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 193 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

2 ALI AHMAD KHAN LEGHARI Independent 5625

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 193 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 193 Rajanpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 193 Rajanpur I, city of Rajan Pur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 193 Rajanpur I includes , , , , PAR, PPPP, PTI, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 193 Rajanpur I includes ATHAR HASSAN KHAN GURCHANIALI AHMAD KHAN LEGHARIADEEL HASSAN KHAN GURCHANISHER ZAMANSAFQAR ULLAH, SHAZIA ABID, SARDAR MUHAMMAD JAFFAR KHAN LEGHARI, SARDAR ALI RAZA KHAN DARISHAKSARDAR SHER ALI GURCHANIMUHAMAMD MOHSIN LEGHARI

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Arif, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jampur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Jampur,District Rajanpur.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (MEE), Tehsil & District Rajanpur.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs