Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 19 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 19 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 19 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Usman Khan PTI 35285
2 Waris Khan ANP 22074

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 19 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 19 Swabi II Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 19 Swabi II, city of Swabi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 19 Swabi II includes QWP, AWP, TJP, PTI, MMA, PML N, PML, PPPP, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 19 Swabi II includes Syed Khalid, Shahid Khan, Shehazad Ali Khan, Usman Khan, Atta Ul Haq, Imran Ullah, Kashif Ahmad, Muhammad Naeem, Waris Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Usman Bashir, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Swabi.
TARO1: Assistant CommissionerTehsil Lahor, Swabi.
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer, Secondary Estt:Swabi

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs