Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 189 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 189 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 189 Election Result

PTI is Winner!


kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 189 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 189 Dera Ghazi Khan I Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 189 Dera Ghazi Khan I, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 189 Dera Ghazi Khan I includes , TLP, , , NP, , , PML N, , AATP, MMA, PPPP, PTI, APML, PAR, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 189 Dera Ghazi Khan I includes AMEER MUHAMMAD ZULQARNAINMUSHTAQ AHMED MUNDRANI, MOHAMAMD ARIF ASLAMMUHAMMAD IQBALABDUL RAUF, ZAFAR IQBALSOOBA KHANSHAMOONA AMBREEN, SARDAR CONFCIUS IMAM QURESHIRASHIDA NASEEM, KHAWAJA MUDASSAR MEHMOOD, KHAWAJA ATTA ULLAH, KHAWAJA SHERAZ MEHMOOD, HAFEER UR REHMAN BALOCH, JAMSHIAD AHMED, SARDAR MEER BADSHAH KHAN QAISRANI

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Hussain, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Taunsa Sharif.
TARO1: Political Assistant Officer,Tribal Area, District D.G.Khan
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Tehsil Taunsa District D.G.Khan.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs