Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 181 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 181 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 181 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 MUHAMAMD SHABIR ALI Independent 38418
2 MIAN SULTAN MEHMOOD Independent 27777

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 181 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 181 Muzaffargarh I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 181 Muzaffargarh I, city of Muzaffargarh constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 181 Muzaffargarh I includes PPPP, , , , , , , AATPK, PNML, , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 181 Muzaffargarh I includes IHSAN UL HAQ AHSAN, MIAN SULTAN MEHMOODMUHAMAMD SHABIR ALIMUHAMMAD SAJJAD SHAHIDMUHAMAMD ASHRAF KHAN RINDFARROQ UR REHMANKHALIDA PERVEENBENAZIR FATIMA, AFTIKHAR ALI, AHMAD YARMALIK GHULAM MUSTAFA KHAR

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Zia Ullah Khan, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kot Addu.
TARO1: Headmaster Government Elemenrty School Sinawan,District Muzaffargarh.
TARO2: Assistant Education Officer Markaz,Chowk Sarwar Shaheed Kot Adu,District Muzaffargarh.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs