Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 18 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 18 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 18 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Asad Qaiser PTI 12247
2 Muhammad Islam Khan ANP 4884

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 18 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 18 Swabi I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 18 Swabi I, city of Swabi constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 18 Swabi I includes PTI, , , ANP, MMA, , , , PML N, , JUI (Nazryat), AWP, QWP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 18 Swabi I includes Asad Qaiser, Muhammad TariqMuhammad RazaqMuhammad Islam Khan, Fazal Ali, Fazal AkramShah Nawaz KhanzadaShams ul QamarSajjad Ahmad, Rizwan UllahKhalil Ahmad, Khalid Mehmood, Masood Jabbar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Tufail Ahmad, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Swabi.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner, Swabi
TARO2: Assistnant DistrictEducation Officer Primary Estb: Swabi

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs