Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 17 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 17 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 17 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Omar Ayub Khan PTI 166786
2 Babar Nawaz Khan PML N 166786

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 17 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 17 Haripur Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 17 Haripur, city of Haripur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 17 Haripur includes ANP, AATPK, TJP, TLP, PFP, MMA, PTI, PPPP, PML, , , , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 17 Haripur includes Irum Fatima, Malik Shakeel Ahmad, Muhammad Fiaz, Muhammad Zubair, Qazi Atiq ur Rehman, Farooq Shah, Omar Ayub Khan, Shaista Naz, Syed Hamid Shah, Rizwan Saeed MughalRaja Qaiser AliHabib UllahBabar Nawaz Khan, Wakalat Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Faheem Afzal Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Haripur
TARO1: Head Master Govt: High School Dartain, Haripur
TARO2: Assisstant District Education Officer P & D (female) Haripur

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs