Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 16 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 16 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 16 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Ali Khan Jadoon PTI 91770
2 Mohabbat Khan PML N 57995

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 16 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 16 Abbottabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 16 Abbottabad II, city of Abbottabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 16 Abbottabad II includes PRHP, , TLP, MMA, , , , ANP, PTI, , , , , , QWP, , , PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 16 Abbottabad II includes Ayaz Khan Jadoon, Murad SherMuhammad Waqas, Muhammad Saeed Khan, Muhammad RohailMuhammad RashidMuhammad Asghar ShahMuhammad Irshad, Ali Khan Jadoon, Shouket Ali TanoliSyed Faisal Hussain Shah GallaniSyed Saeed KhalidSardar Maqsood AyubRizwan KhanJamil Hussain, Javed KhanBilal SaddiqueMohabbat Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Nisar Mohammad Khan, Senior Civil Judge, Abbottabad.
TARO1: Director, COMSATS, University, Campus, Abbottabad
TARO2: District Officer, Finance, Distt: Administration, Abbottabad

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs