Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 14 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 14 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 14 Election Result

Independent is Winner!

1 Muhammad Sajjad Independent 13656
2 Zar Gul Khan PTI 12781

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 14 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar includes , AATPK, PML N, , QWP, MMA, TLP, PML, PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar includes Ahmed sheryar khanMuhammad Aqeel Khan Durrani, Muhammad Safdar, Muhammad SajjadMuhammad Asif, Kifayatullah, Qazi Tayyab Shehzad, Fakhar uz Zaman Khan, Zar Gul Khan, Roshan ZamanMuhammad Wajid Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Tahir Aurangzeb, Additional District and Sessions Judge-IV, Mansehra.
TARO1: Distt Officer Finance & Plaining,Distt: Torghar
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Male) Mansehra.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs