Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 13 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 13 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 13 Election Result

PML N is Winner!

1 Sardar Shah Jehan Yousaf PML N 67207
2 Saleh Muhammad Independent 40116

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 13 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 13 Mansehra I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 13 Mansehra I, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 13 Mansehra I includes , PML, , PSP, , MMA, , ANP, HWP, TLP, , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 13 Mansehra I includes Afsar KhanNargis Ali, Muhammad Gulfam SwatiMuhammad Javed, Muhammad BanarisMuhammad Baseer Khan, Ambereen AhsanIffat Kalsoom, Abdul Salam, Aamir Shahzad, Saleh MuhammadSardar Shah Jehan Yousaf, Sammar IslamSardar Muhammad sultan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Ghullam Abbass, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mansehra.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner, Mansehra
TARO2: Sub Divisiional Education Officer, O/O (DEO) Male, Mansehra

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs