Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 127 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 127 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 127 Election Result

PML N is Winner!

1 Ali Pervaiz PML N 91194

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 127 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 127 Lahore V Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 127 Lahore V, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 127 Lahore V includes PTI, , PML N, TLP, , , MMA, APML, PPPP, AATPK, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 127 Lahore V includes JAMSHED IQBAL, MUSARRAT JAMSHEDAli Pervaiz, ,UHAMMAD ZAHEER, MUHAMMAD AHMADALI PERVAIZRASHID AHMAD KHAN, CH MUHAMMAD ILYAS, CHAUDHRY ADNAN SARWAR, MIAN AMIR ABBAS

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Gul Abbas, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lahore
TARO1: Assistant Engineer/SDO O/o of the Chief Engineer South Punjab, Public Health Engineering. Lahore
TARO2: Auditor (HQ), Local Fund Audit Lahore.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs