Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 123 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 123 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 123 Election Result

PML N is Winner!


kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 123 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 123 Lahore I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 123 Lahore I, city of Lahore constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 123 Lahore I includes ATP, , PTI, , TLP, PML N, , , PPPP, MMA, AATPK, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 123 Lahore I includes ASIF MEHMOOD, WAHID AHMADWAJID AZEEM, MIAN MEHMOOD AHMADMUHAMMAD LATIF KHAN SARAA, MUHAMMAD RIAZ, FARAZ AHSHMIZAMAN ALIZAHID IQBAL MALIK, HAFIZ ABDUL WADOOD, TOUSEEF AKMAL KHAN, AMJAD KHANHUMAYUN AKHTAR KHAN

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Asim Mansoor, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lahore
TARO1: Agricultural Engineer Lahore Agriculture, Department Lahore.
TARO2: District Education Officer Secondary, Lahore.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs