Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 12 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 12 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 12 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

1 Muhammad Nawaz Khan PTI 21200
2 Muhammad Yousaf MMA 16789

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 12 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 12 Battagram Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 12 Battagram, city of Battagram constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 12 Battagram includes QWP, , PPPP, , PML, PTI, MMA, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 12 Battagram includes Rustam Khan, Rasheed AhmedSardar Malik Jan, Saeed AhmedSabir Hussain Shah, Muhammad Nawaz Khan, Muhammad Yousaf, Misbah ullah Babar

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Jamal Shah Mahsood, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Battagram.
TARO1: Sub Divisional Education Officer,Circle Thakot, Battagram
TARO2: Assistant District Education Officer,(Estt) Female Battagram

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs