Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 117 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 117 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 117 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

2 TARIQ MAHMOOD BAJWA Independent 33314

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 117 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 117 Nankana Sahib I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 117 Nankana Sahib I, city of Nankana Sahib constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 117 Nankana Sahib I includes , PPPP, TLP, , , AATPK, , PML N, , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 117 Nankana Sahib I includes AKRAM HAYAT CHEEMAMUHAMMAD WAQAS, MUHAMMAD RIZWAN WAGHA, MUHAMMAD AZAMTARIQ MAHMOOD BAJWADR HAROON ISHFAQ CHAUDHRY, CH WAQAS AHMAD VIRKCH MUHAMMAD BARJEES TAHIR, CH SHAFQAT RASUL GHULAMCH BILAL AHMAD VIRK, NAEEM IQBAL

TRO Information

TRO: Mr.Hamid Hussain, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nankana Sahib.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (Male),Sangla Hill District Nanakana Sahib.
TARO2: Chief Exective Officer, District Nanakana Sahib.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs