Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 115 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 115 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 115 Election Result

PTI is Winner!

2 MUHAMMAD AHMAD Independent 42803

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 115 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 115 Jhang II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 115 Jhang II, city of Jhang constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 115 Jhang II includes , PML N, , , MMA, PTI, , , , APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 115 Jhang II includes HAKIM ALIMUHAMMAD SALEEM TAHIR, MUHAMMAD ILYASMUHAMMAD AHMADLUBAINA SIDDIQUA, GHULAM BIBI, ABDUL JABBAR KHANSHEIKH MUHAMMAD AKRAMSYEDA SUGHRA IMAMZAWAR HUSSAIN, WAQAS AKRAM

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Naeem Sheikh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhang
TARO1: Assistant Commissionert District Jhang.
TARO2: District Education Officer (Elementry) (Male), District Jhang.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs