Election 2018 Results Subscription

Click below button to subscribe to receive election 2018 results updates. Don't forget to select the party you are supporting to receive general political news and party specific political news alerts.

NA 10 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Below is the details of all the political parties candidates details and NA 10 Election 2018 Result. You are advised to visit our website on regular basis to know about the current political position in Pakistan.
NA 10 Election Result

PML N is Winner!

1 Ibadullah Khan PML N 33804
2 Sadeed ur Rehman ANP 32104

kindly visit us again and subscribe by clicking here to receive alerts.

NA 10 Political Parties Candidates

Siasat.Review is one place to read all about political parties candidates.

NA 10 Shangla Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 10 Shangla, city of Shangla constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 10 Shangla includes MMA, AWP, , PPPP, ANP, , , PML N, PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 10 Shangla includes Amir Sultan, Bakht Naseeb Khan, Parviz AhmedHamid Iqbal Khan, Sadeed ur Rehman, Safeer KhanSaid FareenIbadullah Khan, Waqar Ahmed Khan

TRO Information

TRO: Mr. Sultan Hussain, Senior Civil Judge, Alpuri, District Shangla.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner, Revenue Tehsil Alpuri, District Shangla.
TARO2: Principal Govt: Centenial Model High School, Alpuri, District Shangla.

CLICK HERE to browse other zones/cities election results.

Follow Us on Facebook
Website by Webs